The Association’s Management Committee is deliberately structured to be representative of the broad membership with specific places allocated to each sector of the membership.

Each member of the Committee is elected by the members in the section they represent.

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October.

Management Committee
  • Robert Potts, Greencore (Producer) – chair
  • James Faulkner, Leathams (Supplier) - Vice-Chair
  • David Winter, Street Eats (Producer)
  • Dan Silvertson, Soho Sandwiches (Producer)
  • Amy James, Greggs (Baker)
  • Neil Wood, Woods (Independent)
  • Cathal Mc Donnell, Deli-Lites (Producer)
  • Caroline Bartrop, Freshfayre (Supplier)
  • Peter Mayley, La Baguetterie (Independent)
  • Rusty Warren, Subway (Producer)
  • Jim Winship