The Association’s Management Committee is deliberately structured to be representative of the broad membership with specific places allocated to each sector of the membership.

Each member of the Committee is elected by the members in the section they represent.

The Management Committee elections take place in the Autumn each year, with the new Committee taking over from the AGM in October.

Management Committee
  • James Faulkner, Leathams (Supplier) â€“ Chair
  • David Winter, Street Eats (Producer) - Vice-Chair
  • Robert Potts, Greencore (Producer)
  • Dan Silvertson, Soho Sandwiches (Producer)
  • Hannah Wilson, Greggs (Baker)
  • Gary McDowell, Deli-Lites (Producer)
  • Mark Prior, KFF/Purple Pineapple (Supplier)
  • Rusty Warren, Subway (Producer)
  • Jared Winder, WH Smith (Retailer)
  • Wayne Greensmith, Samworths/Ginsters (Van Sales)
  • Jude Walker, The FSC Group (Supplier)
  • Joshua Odigie, Flexiserve (Supplier)
  • Jake Karia, Food Attractions (Producer)
  • Jim Winship